Katharina

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Bolivie, Brésil, Colombie, Dominique, Espagne, France, Guatemala, Inde, Mexique ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.08.2016 - 03.10.2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello friends,

    On my way to "find myself" and the beautiful places in the world, where people live in peace with nature, I am looking for authentic and conscious company and workstays where I can dedicate myself to a good purpose.

    In August I left my hometown in the middle of Germany because I had enough of city-life.
    I finished my studies in languages that summer and I am also a tailor and was working in a bar for six years.
    But I feel that there is much more to learn and experience, wherefore travelling and volunteering are the best means.

    I'm an open-minded person, humble, respectful, kind, responsible and always willing to learn.

    I speak English, French, German, Polish and basic Spanish (I used to be quite good at it, but I haven't practised it for some years.)
    Fit and willing to do gardening, construction, animal care, cooking or whatelse is required, I would love to help you with your projects.

    Please let me know about vacancies or further questions.

    Love & peace,

    Kata

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am fit, sportive, willing to dedicate my work, open-minded, skilled to do handicrafts, sewing, cooking, writing, translations.
    I am receptive, empathetic, motivated, with an ecologucal approach.
    I am skilled in planting, weeding, have some experience with power tools and I am a good hiker.
    Spirituality is very important to me, as I perceive that there is much more to life than what we can see at the first glance.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Polonais: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    German/ Polish

  • Autres infos...

    The urgent desire to be in the countryside and to participate in something bigger than me calls me.
    I would love to commit myself to alternative and spiritual projects of any kind. Whether you are few people willing to live self-sufficient and needing helping hands for your garden or you have already a growing project, I am really looking forward to get to know you and learn from you.
    I would be thankful to any kind of reply.
    Don't hesitate to contact me for further information.

    All the best for you!
    In loving service,

    Kata

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback