Katarzyna

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    After three years of office employment, working with a computer 8 hours per day I decided to head for a big adventure in my life. In 2016 I got a working holiday visa to New Zealand. I fell in love with this country from the first sight! I spent there 15 months in total. Traveling, working, woofing, enjoying life and learning relaxed and easy going life from kiwis. This experience made me addicted to traveling, seek a nomad life. I visited Italy, worked in Switzerland in a ski Resort then went for a trip to South America. I came back to Europe, worked again in Switzerland in hotels as a receptionist and service help. Now my next destination is Canada! I would like to spend a whole year there, discovering magnificent mountains, delicious food, meeting local people and learning Canadian culture and traditions.

    I would like to do work in exchange for board in Canada. I want to try something new in my life like helping others, getting new experience in different jobs, learn manual skills and also as an architect help with design and renovation projects or even help with building houses. I am keen to do hospitality, gardening, cleaning, cooking. I am sociable, open-minded and without prejudices. I like to meet new people and I am keen to work in the international team. I am very active so any manual work would be great for me. I like to be in motion most of the day. I have a positive attitude, I can solve problems independently and I also feel good as a part of a team. My favorite job would be connected with nature and animals, helping others in the hospitality sector or taking care/playing with kids. I would like to try different kinds of work before I set up somewhere in the future and create my own business.

    I speak polish, english, german, spanish, french and italian and possess strong communication skills. I like all animals, I know how to take care of them. I especially love dogs, in the future I wish to have one (as a child I had a doberman). Working in various hotels in New Zealand and Switzerland gave me experience in hospitality and customer service.

    In my free time I would like to hike, ski, climb, run, swim. During one year I would like to visit British Columbia and Alberta in Canada and discover the beauty and amazing landscape which it has to offer. In that time I wish to meet inspiring people, learn from them new things and gain lots of experience which will help me to choose my way of life and place where I want to stay.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hotel managment, housekeeping, translation, renovation, design and photography, cooking, playing guitar, gardening.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback