Kana

  • Japon
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Kana. I'm a 4th grade student. I study Danish and Danish culture in my university in Japan. I will have the last summer vacation which I'll have as a student in this summer. It means that I will not have so long vacation from next year when I will work in a company. So I really want to experience something cool in this summer. Last year I took a year off from University and stayed in Denmark. And I got to love more and more nature. I'm from Kobe, a kind of big cities. So I hope to travel to a place far from big cities. I like to meet new people. I think, I am an active person. I like nature, dogs, running, playing badminton, cooking, learning foreign cultures.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak Japanese, English and Danish. I don't speak English and Danish like a native speaker, but enough to communicate in daily life. I can cooking, gardening, painting and so on. I have worked with some gardening project.
    I'm very positive to try new things. I grow tomatoes, some kinds of herbs, blueberry in my home as a hobby. I like also animals. I take good care of my dog. I work as a waitress in a Café for a part time job.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japonais: Courant
    Danish: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I will have done the second Corona vaccination in the mid July.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback