Kaan

  • Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone ,

    I am very glad to be a part of this community. I am from Turkey who is eager to travel around the world with my backpack, have the loacal experiences, do volunteer works and see many places as it possible with a big smile:) I have a huge passion for life and nature.My mutual motto is 'One life, live it!'.


    I've been living in the village last years so I am well accustomed to working in nature, around farms, helping in the garden and so on. Work in the fields, preparing wood for winter, helping with building works, helping with the house works. I am responsible, committed, happy to work both in the team or independent if needed, I believe in teamwork and i like to learn from others and help others as much as I can.

    I have worked in Glamping and camping sites in Turkey_Fethiye also did a workaway in Thailand and Malaysia.

    I would like now to focus my travelling on getting skills about eco-construction and craftsmanship, and of course keep learning about permaculture.

    I am open minded, easy going, funny, and cooperative.
    I am a big animal lover too, have dogs & cats in my city Bodrum..

    My dream is in the future to build a project that i can easily gather water,food and electric in a sustainable way.

    I'm happy to answer any questions I can. I'm very excited to learn more about different ways of living.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am willing to learn about gardening and animal care. I have been living in a farm for about a year but I'm still at a beginner level of course :)
    I am good at sports; I'm a physically strong person. Therefore I can be useful about the maintenance of the place.
    I'm good at fixing things and decorating the places as well.
    I worked in an E-commerce company as a social media specialist, therefore I can be helpful on social media, Internet and everything related.
    I have a degree on surf instructing.
    I regularly do yoga.
    I hike through place like Lycian way and Karian way.
    I'm an amateur photographer, have a professional camera of my own.
    I also spent 3 years in the UK, so I can be helpful about teaching English as well.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    36

  • Nationalité

    Turkish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback