Justin

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.12.2016 - 13.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    302

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified
    Top Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Iam Australian ,I left working in the coal mines 15 years ago ,sold my house and have been helping in various countries on farms ,house sitting and have spent time working and studying massage, etc at Esalen in Big Sur California,internal Chinese arts,Health and Functional Training.Love getting my hands in the Earth growing plants.Love to Laugh and take care of animals ,I don't complicate things I just get in and finish it.Iam interested in Apiculture and worm farming and anything that produces something in a positive way.Iam very easy going ,I keep things simple .I don't see myself as a owner of anything ,i let it pass through me ,iam more of a steward I like to take care of things.Iam a giver not so much a receiver,I like to be around people that are honest and kindhearted .I get along with kids easily probably because iam a big kid,i never know where iam ,i just go to whoever needs help so i can be in any country.There is so much ,you can just ask me anything you want to know.
    With
    Joy & Kindness

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can operate heavy earth moving equipment,I can weld ,I can fix mechanical problems,can pretty much fix most things.Iam a massage therapist ,a personal trainer.Have worked a lot with animals .The list goes on ,just ask me anything you want.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    49

  • Nationalité

    Australian

  • Autres infos...

    I don't smoke,iam a early riser,iam very easy going ,iam not demanding or fussy.I do take volunteering seriously ,it's not a free holiday for me ,I like to help and learn if iam treated good I will move mountains for you,i like my own space not bunked in with a heap of other volunteers.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback