Julien & Baptistine

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello !
    We are currently on a Gap Year before our master 2 in engineering (Civil engineering and urbanism, Science of materials at INSA Lyon, FRANCE).
    We are 22 y.o. and come from France.
    We are open minded and we love sharing experiences with the people we meet. We are looking to discover different cultures, points of view and stories of life in order to grow as more responsible and aware adults.
    We love being helpful, especially during this covid crisis.
    We are a dynamic couple, we act as two good friends when we are in a group, and our values are the respect of the nature, gender equality, inclusion of everyone in the society, arts and spirituality.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We can adapt fast to any situation. We are autonomus and also love teamwork. As we are future engineers we earned informatic skills, logical thinking and we woule be happy to share our knowledge. We are curious and we love learning and novelty.

    Baptistine : Thanks to my studies I have competences in civil engineering and urbanism. I'm an organized and motivated person. I like painting, drawing and arts in general, and I am good at manual and/or creative work. I also love working with children. I'm at ease with communication through the social media if needed.

    Julien : I have skills in physics and chemistry, mechanics, manual working. I like working with kids, I love the nature and I am interested in the low tech. I love building new things and help people realizing their dreams. You can ask me help, I'll do my best !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    Please feel free to contact us ! We are looking forward to meeting you.
    Our website : https://insailleurs.wordpress.com
    Instagram : @INSAILLEURS

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      goat and sheep milk (Julien)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback