Julie

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, I am Julie. I am 30 years old. This year I get 6 months off in my job to travel and learn English.
    2 goals are really most important during this period : Learn English and meet new people.
    For me Workaway is the best way to learn English and meet friendly people.
    I love nature, work in a good team, travel, and hiking.

    I am really dynamic and motivate personne to work and travel by workaway. I am really friendly and adaptative. I can learn quickly a lot of things.

    Feel free to contact me :-)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am from France. My parents are farmers. I help them really often, to feed animals, maintain the garden, mow the grass, milk cows...
    I have 2 horses and I ride them. I know how to ride a horse, how to raise them...

    I renovated 2 houses too. I have konwledges on few things : electricity, plumbing, plasterboard, painting...

    I rent my house on airbnb during my travel, I know how to maintain a hosue...

    I have IT skills, I can help you espacially in Excel.

    All of my friends and my sis ter have children, I ever babysitting them.

    I learn very quickly and I can help you on a lot of things. I am really dynamic and helpfull.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to improve my English skills, please correct me as soon as you can. i can teach you French

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    I play drama since 13 years old. I love travel and meet knew people.
    I love hiking and walk in great places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Feedback