Julian

Origine: Autriche

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.04.2017 - 06.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there,
    I am planning to visit my girlfriend in Mexico from May until August 2020, since we are both really active we don't just want to have holidays. Therefore we thought about doing a Workaway at 2-3 different places in Mexico since it would be the perfect opportunity to get to know the culture at its best and also will give us the opportunity to share and learn some new experience on our way.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I graduated a school of engineering for wood construction and I finished my bachelor of science in "smart building energy efficiency and sustainable construction". I will start my master in September 2020 for "smart cities". Also, I worked a few years as a carpenter and I love to build stuff for my place like sheds, terraces, balconies and all kinds of wood furniture. I'm a hard-working guy and I love nothing more than to work outside in nature. I want to share my skills as well as gain some new perspectives and techniques.

    Hi there! My name is Eunice and I'm currently studying in Communication and media school for over four years. I have had many courses related to video and radio production, media management and photography. Furthermore, I worked as a photographer for political events, social massive events, and photoshoots for specific promotional campaigns. Graphic designing is one of the things I also like about the field, I used to design publicity and communication statements for an organizational level within an advertising company.

    I'm seeking for learning new skills and meet new people since intercultural exchange is one of my biggest passions.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    Austria

  • Autres infos...

    Julian: I'm easy going and I do not need much to enjoy life.
    Eunice: I love small mexican villages and traditional cousine, also meeting people from this places and learning about their cultural background. I think Handcrafts are awesome.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback