Julia

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey everyone!
    The last five years I went to a school for graphic and communication design where I learned a lot of interesting things about advertisement, art and product and webdesign. However I am more on the analogue side of life, I like to work in real life and not on my computer. I lived in the city for almost my entire life and feel like I really need to connect with nature again. My mother lives at a big house on a hill and when I visit it's always like being finally calm.

    I like being surrounded by dogs or any other animals and kind warmhearted people.
    I like to be spontaneos and just see what the day brings, but on the other hand like to have an overall plan for my life.

    For now my plan is this:
    I made this profile to get to know new people in a new country in my gap year till next summer, then I will start at a theatre university for stage design in Maastricht NL.
    I already moved there and try to find my way around. Nevertheless workaway is still on my to do list for this year, even though (or excactly because) I already made so many great experiences with workaway.

    I would still like to take my time in June/ early july to do workaway!

    ----I am fully vaccinated.-----

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have good experience with painting, artisticly but also "normal" wall painting.
    In the garden I would say I have basic knowledge.
    I am good with dogs since we have two jack russels at home.
    Also I looove baking and can cook.

    Because of my education I can also do some design tasks, create a new Logo or make posters for events, etc. But I don't have my Macbook with me, it's too heavy, so we would have to find a solution there.
    Also if you need anything photographed, photoshopped or a video cutted, I can do that!

    All my friends say I'm a really good listener and they feel comfortable and acepted when talking to me, which is a very important thing to give and receive for me.

    I worked as a waitress for two seasons at a skiing resort, where I sold hot and cold drinks, pizza and toast and at the same time sold tickets for sledges. This job in the small hut got me to know a lot about me and people :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to learn dutch

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I love unicycling and I'm really sad I can't take it with me, but if you have one I can teach you something:)

    I really like playing board games and even though I'm 20 I love doing childish things like going on playgrounds.

    I live on my own since I was 16 (long story but nothing tragic) so I am very independent and good at being on my own.

    I don't smoke and don't take drugs and don't drink regularly

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback