Julia

  • Russie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    South Korea - du Sep 2024 au Oct 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm a 33 years old girl who likes being in different countries, experience different style of live, new adventures. I am looking forward to practicing Korean language I have been learning for the last couple of months.
    I would be happy to take plunge and learn something about Korean farming and traditions or any kind of things like that.
    Meanwhile I work for an international travel company and easily can give a hand with tourists in different aspects so it might be a good experience for me helping you to learn my culture or language.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Korean: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in learning Korean language, at the same time, I can help you with English as I studied in London a while ago and now almost graduated from one American University.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an open-minded, enthusiastic and honest person, I adore animals and would really appreciate the possibility of the language exchange as well as new skills. From my side, I hope I can be in hand for you and be able to maintain a positive atmosphere around.

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I am a sporty person, love hiking, sometimes do yoga. I really enjoy cycling during summertime, and try to spend more time outside.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Photos

Amis

Feedback