Julia

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    21.07.2020 - 15.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Julia and I'm from Germany.
    I'm 26 years old and studying in order to become a teacher.
    I'm a very positive and open-minded person and love to meet new people from all around the world.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experiences with babysitting, because I have little nephew, as well as experiences in entertaining young children, because I am working at the moment at an elementary school, so child care would be something I'd love to do. I really enjoy cooking! Although I am vegan, I would prepare meals that include milk or egg products if I am asked to, that wouldn't be a problem. I can help around the house, in the garden or do pet care (I have a cat, but I really love all kinds of animals), but I would help with other things as well, if someone shows me how to do it.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I am a dance teacher and work at an elementary school beside my studies.
    In my Free time I love to go running, last year I finished my first marathon and I plan to run the New York Marathon next year.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Feedback