Julia & Ewoud Samuel Augustinus

  • Autriche & Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We are currently looking for a Part-Time WorkAway in France while building our first own tiny house as well

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France - du Aoû 2022 au Avr 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are Julia (Austrian) and Ewoud (Dutch) and travel in our self-converted campervan through Europe! On our adventure we want to get to know new cultures & people and explore the beautiful nature all over Europe!

    As we built our campervan by ourselves we are quiet handy people, with a lot of experiences in different fields, like for example hospitality (we have both worked in the hospitality sector in Austria for multiple years), grafik & web design, handicrafts as well as multiple other things.

    The past two yesrs we have already gained a lot of WorkAway experience, mostly on farms. We have worked on the fields, kn the yard, around the farmhouse and helped with renovating projects.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are both very handy people and like to do different work all around the house. Doesn't matter if it's woodwork, gardening or other chores in and around the house - we have a lot experience and are also always open to learning new things!

    Also, we work a lot with graphic and web design, you can check out some of our work on ourart.nl

    In addition to this we have a lot experience in hospitality as we have both worked in multiple sercice jobs throughout the years.

    Last but not least, we love animals above anything else and are happy to to work with their amazing personalities!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

  • Âge

    26 & 33

  • Autres infos...

    We are very social people, who love to play board games and have nice and cozy get-togethers.

    Also, we travel with our young dog. Fryda is used to stay in and around our van when we work. She is a very social and playful pup.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback