Julia

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Japon, Nouvelle-Zélande, Népal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.05.2019 - 06.08.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm from NYC and have been living in Melbourne for the past month. I'll be traveling from May to August around the Eastern hemisphere! I love meeting new people and learning about new cultures :)

    I'm a filmmaker and love all things art. The nature of film is very physically demanding so I love putting my body into work to realize a project or vision. I've been wanting to get away from city life for a while and can't wait to start!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked as a waitress/host for 2 years, experienced with hospitality and organization

    Have worked as a volunteer at several festivals and quick to learn manual tasks

    I was a babysitter for 2 years, taking care of 2yo, 4yo, 12yo, 14yo... love kids and have a great time with them! Also very responsible

    Some gardening experience!
    Young and fit so happy to tackle any tasks given

    Photography, video, editing (I will have a camera with me)

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish (fluent), Intermediate German

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love the ocean, being in the outdoors, photography, writing, video, cooking, sustainability, passionate about the environment and just social services

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback