Julia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My Name is Julia, I'm 22 years old and come from Berlin.

    This year I want to stay til the end of September and I'm able to work from June 'til the beginning of the September as a Wwoofer.

    Last year I worked on the Stumplake Ranch near to Kamloops for 3 months :)

    I have experiences with gardening, feeding animals and cleaning barns, western riding, house cleaning and looking after kids. Last year I had to take care of laying hens, meat chickens, pigs, goats, calves,dogs and horses. I love to help out at branding's, doing cattle work and going to rodeos . I worked in the vegetable garden, tomato house and helped everywhere else in the graveyard. I also went fencing and want to learn more about sustainable lifestyle and building cabins. I'm open minded to new work and very easy to handle.
    I'm a good team worker but can also be really good on my own.

    I can stay 3-4 weeks.

    I want to improve my riding and cooking skills and want to learn and see more about Canada.
    And as you can probably recognize, I really want and have to improve my English skills ;).

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm able to help with garden work, feeding and take care of animals and cleaning.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Cat Hair Allergy

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarien

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback