Jule Valentina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello to everyone!
    I am Jule. I was born and raised in Germany, in the beautiful little town of Saarbrücken, on the border with France. Since my mother is from Ecuador, I also spent a few years there with my family. However, I went to Waldorf school in Germany and I am incredibly happy about this experience because I got in touch with the areas that make me feel most called and alive. Handicrafts such as gardening, carpentry, blacksmithing, bookbinding, sewing or basket weaving have formed the framework of my interest. Since 2019 I am done with school and stepped until last, like so many other people, by the pandemic somewhat on the spot. However, this time has caused that I could define my future path a little more precisely, which is actually very difficult for me, because I am a very versatile interested person and prefer to learn from other people from close proximity. So I came across Workaway and here I would like to enter the first realizing instance of my path, namely learning from others. Online study was not for me:)
    What else I can say about myself: I am 22 years old, speak German, Spanish, English fluently, and French rather less fluently, but understand a lot. I do a lot of yoga, drawing, singing and I love children. I like to cook with my father and think up new recipes with him. I am a very good hostess, like to cook for others, love to organize parties and create an ambience. Fusing and coordinating aspects such as design, lighting and music is something I really enjoy. I love being outside in nature and listening to it. I don't know in how far it is important to know this, but I think it could maybe be an exclusion criterion for me in some places, I am not vaccinated. Not because I think there is no virus, but because I did not grow up with conventional medicine but with natural medicine. I do not want to offend anyone, so I just write it here:)
    I look forward to you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interested in languages because I grew up bilingual and live on a border. Languages are a great fascination for me! I am currently learning Kichwa. The language of my mother's ancestors and I have started to be interested in indigenous languages in general, because it is important that they come back to life!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very resilient and receptive. I can work well with my hands and am very creative.I am also an excellent hairdresser. I have a lot of experience in gardening from school, but I have also experienced working in a kindergarten. I am very patient and helpful. Since my grandma got dementia 5 years ago I take care of her 3 times a week because I don't want her to go to a nursing home. I firmly believe that this is a great help to her! And besides, it's also really fun with her. We still cook together and sometimes I can motivate her to play the piano together.

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat a mostly gluten-free diet and eat very few animal products. It is actually only important to me to take a lot of fresh food to me, As for the rest, I do not submit to strict rules :)

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback