Julien

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Romania
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi all !
    I'm Julien from France, I'm 25 years old. I am a geographer who likes to travel (you never get lost with me). I like adventure and I am very sociable. I have already lived abroad for my Erasmus in Romania and new cultures are what I look for when I travel.
    I have finished my studies and officially be the geographer/cartographer, I want to travel as much as possible before I arrive in my working life.
    My travel experiences are many, but I am addicted to more discovery. I was able to acquire a sense of sharing and exploration from other travellers. I'm not afraid of contact. What I like to do the most is to tell interesting things, I learn a lot about the places I visit. Undoubtedly it is my desire to explain geographical phenomenons. I am also a very good guide. I will be more than thrilled to improve my English skills since it can be helpful in many ways for my career
    For the moment what I want is to be able to work in an hostel, a farm, etc., but above all to be in contact with travellers and local people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can be a guide and explain the history of tourist places. Depending on the location of the place, the city, close to certain things, I can give courses in physical and human geography, cartography, geohistory and explain the geographical information systems that surround our world (big data, google...).
    I have the skills to be a waiter. For almost 5 years I have been working for a gourmet caterer. Service and bar.
    I can give French courses.
    I remain motivated to do other tasks and I think it is the most important thing
    I am also qualified to do renovation and construction work. Coming from a farming family, working the land is totally within my skills and does not scare me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Romanian: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I am passionate about cycling, I have been riding since I was 8 years old. Cyclism and mountain bike with a very good level.
    I also like photography, I'm just a little amateur but I enjoy photographing landscapes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      I'm asthmatic

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback