Justine & Marko

  • Belgique & Croatie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi Hi, we are Marko ( Croatian) and Juju (Belgian) embarking once again on a new adventure starting in Sri Lanka.

    I am a 23 year old girl that has been traveling since I was 18 a little bit all over the place but mostly Asia! I am a hugeeee animal lover and love all things creative ( even though I'm not the most talented). With traveling, volunteering was always one of my priorities. I have done some work mostly with wildlife, eco projects, shelters but also helping in a dive center (mostly organising)!

    I love learning about local culture and contributing in the way that I can! Thats why I love workaway so much!

    Marko is newer to traveling and volunteering but is super laid back and open minded. He used to be a graphic designer, so he is very good with anything computer related. He also volunteered and worked as a DM in the Phillippines- where we met 3 years ago!

    We are both in the diving industry, Marko as an instructor and me as a DM! We are also trying to also start a Youtube channel about our travels. Our travels are usually full of surprises with camping, hiking and diving as a must!

    Our goal is to have a real understanding of the country we visit and to meet as many locals as we can!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Marko is very good with anything computer-related. Loves animals and has some good basics of an all-around fixer-upper in the house. Basically, ask him anything and he will find a way to help.

    Juju is very good with social things as most of her work in life was helping customers at reception jobs. Anything animal-related will be great for me and in general a hard-working person.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Always fun to learn local languages and if any want to learn any languages we know, we would love to teach you!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24 & 30

  • Autres infos...

    Marko is pretty passionate about motorbikes, diving, windsurfing, bicycles, camping, snowboarding ...

    Juju loves painting, diving, camping, learning any new sports, cooking,...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Juju is vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.