Josué & Fernando

  • Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi!

    We are Fernando (24 years old) and Josué (18 years old).

    We are cousins and we both have the desire to travel in such a way that we can get to know new cultures in an authentic manner. We are always willing to collaborate and discover new things. We enjoy meeting new people, learning new skills, and doing outdoor activities. We are easy going but passionate people, we both have diverse skills, are open minded and quick learners.

    Right now, we are looking to participate in our first volunteer as workayers, share memorable experiences and have some fun.

    We really want to hear from you :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We'd love to improve our French. In exchange we could teach Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Langues
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Fernando studied chemical engineering, he's good with cooking, using tools, working with animals, among other things. He talks native spanish, fluent english and intermediate french. He enjoy's problem solving.

    Josué is studying financial engenieering & comercial relationships, he's good with sports, working with animals, among other things. He have been enrolled in projects of social assistance focused on the teaching of the english language. He talks native spanish, fluent english and Intermediate french. He is keen into nature and he really enjoys making decisions focused on problem solving.

  • Âge

    19 & 24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback