Josina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia - du Jan 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I´m Josina, a 19 years old girl from Germany. I just graduated from high school this year. As I have always dreamed of doing work and travel after high school, I decided to do Workaway as a gap year.

    I am an adventurous person and I love to explore new places all over the world. In 2018 I spent half of the year in Australia where I studied abroad for six months. During this time, I learned a lot of new things and had the chance to learn how life is like on the other side of the world. Living in Australia for half a year helped me to improve my fluency in English, but also made me become much more self-confident and ready for new adventures. One of these adventures is now workaway, which gives me the opportunity to emerge into another culture.

    Together with my parents and my sister I spend a lot of time outside as we all love going for hikes in the mountains nearby. I am very much into all kinds of outdoor activities and I really enjoy spending time in the nature: I play tennis, go jogging multiple times in a week and also like to do biking trips together with friends. Another big passion of mine is skiing. My family and I use to go skiing every year in winter time since I was only three years old. The rest of my free time I spend reading books, playing the clarinet in an orchestra and doing some creative stuff such as taking photos or editing videos.

    Moreover, I would call me an animal-lover! I really love animals, especially horses. When I was younger, I always used to spend one week of my summer holidays on a horse farm together with friends. It has always been heaps of fun and I got some knowledge about horses and riding there.

    In general, I am open-minded and willing to leave my comfort zone. I can easily adapt to new places and I am eager to learn new things. Also, I am pretty ambitious and hard-working.

    I can´t wait to start workaway this summer and to make unforgettable experiences!
    Thanks for reading through my profile!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked on a horsefarm where children can spend their holidays and tutored a younger student in maths for about two years. Because of both jobs I got some experience in working with children and animals.

    Also, this summer I worked fulltime in a covid-19-testcentre for three months.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Latin: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I'm fully vaccinated against Covid-19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no fish

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback