Jooat

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Milan, Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everybody!

    I consider myself as a relaxed, easy going, responsible, hardworking guy who has respect for others and their properties.
    I don’t consider myself as a handymen but I know my way around power tools and like to get things fixed. I’ve worked in hostels and resorts so I know how the tourist business works and always love the interaction with guests.

    Uhm what else, I’m a sports junkie. I enjoy long walks, running, swimming and I love to go skiing
    I also like to watch sports like football and NBA basketball.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well honestly, I don't have any qualified skills that are useful to mention here. But I'm a quick and keen learner and do not mind to get my hands dirty. I’m more or less a jack of all trades.
    I helped people out with al lot of different things like painting, plumbing, building, fixing things in and around the house and all sorts of work in the garden. Also reception, cleaning and kitchen work.
    Always at new places one needs some guidance at the beginning. But show me how it's done and I will pick it up quickly and otherwise I will ask again, and again and again😜

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    Netherlands

  • Autres infos...

    I think in solutions, and just wanna have a good time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Nope

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback