Jon

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi I'm Jon.

    I'm 27 years old (at the moment at least). I love meeting new people and enjoy a good talk, a deep conversation or just a brief funny chat.

    I spend my days working as a coordinator in a municipal organisation, which creates courses for youth-workers to re-educate themselves. Apart from that I'm a volunteer project leader at a 'learning-café' in Aarhus, where I live.

    In my spare time I like to walk around with my camera and take pictures for my walls (the apartment-ones as well as the instagram-one). I also play some music with my friends every other week (I'm not a musical genius, but I'm able to play some guitar and bass - and love the experience of playing with others).

    I can be at my happiest when I'm hanging out with my friends, when I'm absorbed in the process of taking a photo, when I'm helping out some of the kids at the learning café, when I'm at a concert or if I spend a day with my family. Actually I can be at my happiest on all sorts of different times - a lot of different things bring joy to me. I feel like my happiness typically rest on my ability to be in a moment, with everything that entails, instead of being in a way, where I'm too fixated on past or future events.

    I love learning new stuff and am pretty good at acquiring new skills in a short amount of time - so check out my skills and knowledges below, but know that I'm open to add things to that list :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience with different kinds of work:
    - Café (cleaning dishes, cooking, tending the bar, serving customers)
    - Kindergarten-work (taking care of children, planning/starting different activities)
    - Administration (taking care of travel itineraries for guest-lectures etc. at Aarhus University, working on different research projects, planning conferences, editing newsletters)
    - Coordination of different educational courses (via different software-solutions, making course-invitations in InDesign, communication with the whole organisation and in between the organisation and different partners)
    - Handicap-helper (I lived with a family who had a 15-year old boy with muscular dystrophy, and helped out with his daily routines)

    I also have experience in more practical jobs:
    - Gardening (with machines and different tools)
    - Carpentry (I've been involved in all sorts of building projects - a firewood house, two wooden terraces and different smaller hobby-like projects)
    - Common house holding

    In the computer-department I am pretty well versed in the following programmes:
    - Microsoft Word
    - Microsoft Excel
    - Microsoft PowerPoint
    - Microsoft Outlook
    - Adobe Ligthroom
    - Adobe InDesign (I know some stuff - not a genius)
    - Adobe Photoshop (I know some stuff - not a genius)

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback