Josephien & Lucas

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone :)
    we are Lucas (25) and Josephien (26) we grew up in Berlin and moved this year in April to Bamberg. We decided to live in our camper to start an alternative way of life. We both studied horticulture in Berlin . Lucas is doing his internship for his studies in Bamberg at a vegetable-growing research institute and Josephien works in a market garden. After we finish our stay in Bamberg end of august, we want to help people in projects to grow our knowledge in permaculture, gardening, building things out of wood or natural materials, agroforestry and herbs. We want to stay at projects where we feel comfortable and we see what we create. For us is it important to meet interesting people, talk about everthing, be open minded, be always interested, be an good team and enjoy the surrounding nature.

    Josephien:
    As a workawayer I would love to work in the garden and cook for you, I really enjoy to prepare dinner. ;)
    I also love to do yoga and to do workout with my body. At the moment I try to learn hola hoop, which is really fun.
    I really enjoy it to be in the nature and to live minimalistig. I am really interested in different ways of lifes especially tiny houses or homes that are moveable.
    For me is this my first experience as a “workawayer”, but I am very looking forward to it! I would also like to practice my English and get to know new cultures.

    Lucas:
    Five years ago i had an amazing expierence with work an travel in brazil. For me it is the perfect way to get in contact with the country an it's people. I love to work with wood and repair stuff to aviod trowing away things. During my studies i learn a lot about vegetable growing and plant health and soil tillage. I would love to learn more about permacultural and agroforesty practices. Besides studis i work in several job's where i improve my woodworking skills on one hand eg. repairing roofs, wooden construction and on other hand apply my theoritical knowlege in gardening. Other interests are photographing, hiking, biking and spending time in nature

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am willing to learn new things and I learn it fast. I got experiences in:
    Cooking
    Gardenig
    hosting people like in a restaurant or in a guesthouse
    I like animals and take care of them
    I am also very structured and good at organizing things

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    lucas: would like to improve his portuguese skills.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27 & 26

  • Autres infos...

    We

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      we eat mostly vegetarian and sometimes we eat ecological produced meat.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback