Johannes

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Short, I'm clever, independent, thorough and easygoing.

    I grew up in a "normal" family with four brothers in a small village in the mountains of Austria. Due to the proximity of the immediate mountains, I quickly discovered the beauty of untouched nature for myself. This also gave me a great awareness of how to treat our environment with care. I try to find a good balance between comfortable living and nature conservation. Also our great technical achievements often convince me.

    I am very interested in technology, but also art, culture, culinary and politics do not pass me by without a trace.

    I like to be active in sports, although I am not a top athlete. It should remain nevertheless a joy in the sport. Preferably I move with pleasure in the free nature, cycling, walking and skiing belong to my main sports.

    In Spain I discovered fishing for myself. I don't have much experience yet, but I would like to learn a lot. This also includes a good culinary preparation.

    For a better acquaintance we can also phone call with Whatsapp, Signal, ... in advance.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Voile / bateau
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Pratique des langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    For my age I can already show many different work experiences:

    - summer jobs with a blacksmith, a forestry administration, a bookbindery, and a road maintenance department.
    - nine months working with disabled people as part of alternative civilian service
    - five months working as a waiter/receptionist/guy for everything in a hotel in Austria
    - currently i work as a technical project manager for vehicle test rigs

    In my holidays I spent a lot of time on the farms of my grandparents. So I can also show experience in planting lettuce, harvesting potatoes and herding cows.

    Although as a child I never had to cook because my mother cooked fresh for us every day. I discovered cooking for myself and I am interested in fresh and typical dishes of the country.

    I also jumped on the camping boom and have converted an old mercedes bus as a camper. With it I went for a year to France, Spain and Portugal and have experienced one of my best and most instructive times so far.

    When things needed to be fixed at my parents' house or new work was needed, I always helped with that. DIY is definitely one of my hobbies.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback