Johanna

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, Laos, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.08.2019 - 01.05.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there!
    I'm Johanna and curious about everything that's out there. I am now on my way through the world. It has always been my dream to be able to travel freely with a lot of time and a lot of unique experiences. For that I've been working a lot to save some money. It's still not a lot but I'm sure that low budget travelling will offer some pretty good adventures. Therefore I'm not a very complicated guest or worker. I'm glad to help wherever I can and will do my best to support my hosts.
    I've spend one year living in the beautiful Myanmar(Burma) with my family, where we were working on sustainability projects and teaching children in orphanages. We were living a very local life and I loved it. Actually, it was the best time I've ever had and it made me feel happy and peaceful. To step out of the own comfort zone was scary at first but turned out to be the best I could have done.
    So I want to do it again and I hope to get to know some more wonderful people out there. I hope I'm able to make a difference with my work, so that I can give back what I receive.
    I'm mostly looking for warm and welcoming places that are giving the feeling of community and family. To share, to laugh, to help.
    May see you soon! :)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak fluent English and German and could teach both languages.
    I'm in love with any creative works, such as painting, writing...ect. Even cooking, even though I could totally improve my skills there ;).
    I have some experience in teaching English for children (worked in an orphanage) and also some experience in customer service (worked in a café / ice cream shop). Also I'm good at photography, painting, gardening and making some delicious breakfast ;).
    Other things, such as farming and cleaning, I'm sure I can catch up on quickly and can also be a help with that.
    Apart from that I'm always open for good conversations, yoga and meditation :)

  • Langues parlées

    German, English

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback