Johann

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Johann and currently I'm nearly at the end of my studies of geociences, a mixture of geology, chemistry and physics. In my childhood I spent my holidays mainly in my homecountry Germany. Therfore and also because of my study programm, I'm interested in visiting new countries. Of course, I also want to get to know people and their culture :)
    During my free time I love bouldering, reading and being outside in nature. Until a few years ago I also played the accordion.
    It would be very nice, if you enable me to gain new expereinces in your country.
    Greetings
    Johann

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up with animals and enjoy spending my time with them. I have a lot of experiences with dogs and cats and other smaller pets. During my last workaway adventure in Scotland with my girlfriend Juliane, we worked for a few weeks on a sheep farm, what we really enjoyed. Furthermore, we had the oppurtunity to take care of some puppies.

    Due to the fact, that my parents do a lot on there own in their house and in their big garden, I have some experiences in manual work, general maintenance and gardening. If someone has a general idea of what he or she wants to do, I am a good help for building work or other tasks. Otherwise, I can do smaller building projects on my own. For example I have basic knowledge of woodwork and cobbling.

    I also worked already for a few weeks in a small Bed and Breakfast during my time in Scotland.

    Apart from that helping in the garden, working with animals or other tasks would also be nice.
    Generally I am very flexible and open for new challenges.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback