Joanes & Mailys

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello everyone,
    We are Mailys and Joanes, a young couple from the South West of France. We are 24 and 22 years old and we love travelling!
    Joanes is a nurse and he's a huge fan of football. He also loves adventures and natural places. He's joyful and very chill.
    I'm a French and English Teacher, I'm not a very sportive person but I love discovering new cultures, new places and... new types of food! I'm also a joyful and caring person.
    We have something in common: we love meeting new people! It's very important for us in our trips. We also share an eco-friendly vision of the world and we are concerned of the social issues (all types of inequalities or injustice). Maybe that's why it's important to us to use a network like Workaway to travel.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'équipe
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Joanes is a nurse so he can raise awareness about different kinds of deseases. But he's also a sports person, especially with football (he can help with a football team for example). He is very good with kids in general.
    He can also help with the gardening or manual projects.
    I'm a teacher so I can teach my mothertongue which is French. But I also have a degree in teaching English. I love kids too, so I can teach them to read or write. I've already been a baby-sitter several times before.
    Moreover, we are both concerned about the environement and other social issues so we can raise awareness among different topics such as feminism, climate change, social equality..

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Basque: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We can't wait to travel again!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback