Jan & Micha

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Peru - du Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone,

    We're Micha (29) and Jan (30), 2 cousins from Germany who are very good-humored, outgoing and open-minded.
    After sharing lots of great moments together, each of us gathering their own life experience, we decided to travel alongside each other.
    We get enthusiastic about alomost anything very fast and one of the primary reasons we've been travelling so much and will continue to do so, is to get to know different regions, cultures and people all around the world and broaden our knowledge on their way of living, the nature that surrounds us andanimals that live on that beautiful planet.
    We see this world as place where people from completely different backgrounds and each one of them with their own reality come together to share experiences, dreams, hopes and enjoy life in itself.
    In our opinion we can all learn from eachother cause each one of us got skills or a talent that is worth sharing,

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Pratique des langues
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We like to energetically pitch in wherever help is needed, whether it's gardening, chores around the house, working with animals or anything else.
    The things we don't know anything about yet or have just a bit of experience in, we're really excited to learn more about.
    We worked for an NPO in New Orleans for several months that is dedicated to the long-term recovery of the Lower Ninth Ward of New Orleans by re-/building homes and completing smaller repair and renovation projects.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We love to learn and also improve our Spanish and are open to share our knowledge of the German language (1st language) and Englisch (2nd language).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31 & 30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback