Jasper

Origine: Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.09.2019 - 01.09.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Now that I'm a graduated 'philosopher' what do I do?
    I know! Explore. Learn. Get my hands into the clay and experience life in a more concrete way!
    I am a quick learner and self-reliant. I want to grow even further in becoming a joyous and handy person.
    You teach me I teach you. I'm sure that if we spend time together we'll learn from each other in many ways. I still want to get better at farming, handling animals and speaking Spanish. In return I'm sure I can help out and share with you my own experiences.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As one myself, I'm good with animals.
    Experienced with general volunteering work, especially property and house maintenance.
    I'm tall and reasonably fit, so able to do some heavy work.
    I have video-editing and general digital skills.
    Socially apt. Studied abroad and have worked in hospitality business. Experience running a children's animation program.
    I do as many odd-jobs and handyman work myself. I am quick and eager to learn new skills. Would love to learn more about construction work, plumbing, carpentry and electrical engineering!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant
    Spanish: Intermédiaire
    German: Débutant
    French: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach English and Dutch. My Spanish is always improving and would love to learn from other Spanish speakers!

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Dutch

  • Autres infos...

    I like connecting with people when visiting exciting new places, and have good (philosophical) conversations after a good days work.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Omnivore. If possible I steer away from sugar and try to eat low-carbohydrate foods

Photos

Feedback