Jasmine

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey, I’m Jasmine and originally from London in the UK.

    I love venturing to new lands and experiencing different ways of life, connecting with nature and like hearted people who care for humanity, the earth and creating a nourishing, sustainable way of living that's closer to the pace of nature.

    I absolutely love being outdoors, connecting with the earth and really want to learn more about permaculture and organic farming as I hope to one day live a self sufficient lifestyle on my own land. Just as much as I love being outdoors I love being indoors and creating a comforting safe space to retreat to. Balance in everything, ya know ☺️

    Over the last few years I’ve moved around quite a lot, spending most of my time between Australia, India, North and South West England. I'm a certified yoga teacher (but haven't taught in a while!) and have practiced energy work and intuitive massage which I would love to share as I'm so deeply passionate about people being nourished, reconnect with themselves and helping them to slow down in such a fast paced world.

    I look forward to connecting soon,
    Jasmine 💕

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn new languages! I loved it at school and always try to pick up as much as I can when travelling.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Most of my experience has been working closely with and taking care of people.

    Whilst in India I trained in Hatha and Yin Yoga and also volunteered at an all girls school and farm and trained in Energy Healing in Australia.

    I’ve had all kinds of jobs that aren’t particularly interesting but have had a lot of life experience thanks to travelling and the people I have met along the way.

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I have always been drawn to living naturally and holistically, with our bodies and the earth and my interests have always reflected that. I love music, art, nature, herbalism, dancing and connecting with people and now want to help create environments that exist harmoniously with nature and believe life is supposed to be fun and creative.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.