Jaroslav

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Jaroslav and I come from Czech republic. I am studying my last year at the university and I would love to gain some more experience abroad before I start working. What brings me happines? Sports! I am big fan active way of life. I am an amateur ice hockey player, I like playing tennis, jogging and so on.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Reason why I decided to join Workaway is that I have already been to two longer term stays abroad. First was working holiday in the USA, second was Erasmus period in Italy. Both gave me incredible experience and push to my further life. Now, soon in post-corona time (hopefully), I would like enrich my life and explore something new again.

    My abilities - I was grown in a town in north Bohemia, in the middle of nice natural area called Bohemian Paradise. My life was connected to the enviroment, therefore I am able to do gardening and basic work around the house. As a part time job I worked in the woods and also at the construction for some time. But I am definitely not expert on that :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am greatly interested in learning languages and exploring cultural differences. I am able to speak English at sufficent level at the moment, but I would like to learn more German and Italian language. I can speak a little both of them, but there is huge space for improvement. Accoring to my previous learning I know that the best way how to learn a language is to go the the country where it is spoken. I have no experience with teaching, but I will gladly try to teach you some Czech words and phrases, if you would be interested.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      birch (tree)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback