Jan

Origine: Autriche

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Colombie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.01.2020 - 01.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Fun, positive and interested. That´s me!

    I am just about to finish my masters in international management this summer.
    Before I enter into work-life I want to give myself once more the opportunity to explore other cultures. This time my idea is to have a positive impact with what I do while traveling.

    I am a very open, positive and social guy. I like being around people and immerse myself in other cultures. I already lived in Chile and Mexico for a couple of months and thus know the Latin-American culture a bit.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a two master degrees in international management and did my bachelors in economics, social and business science.
    I did an internship in Mexico and had a business project in Chile.
    During my time in Australia I was working as a traffic controler and picked grapes on a farm. Further, I was working in a hostel.
    In Vienna I was founding member of a social initiative that tought refugees English. Besides that I was working in various restaurants and bars during my bachelor degree.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I love playing/watching football.
    Going out to the nature and explore my sorroundings.
    I like being among people and socialize.
    I like playing cards and other games.
    In general, I am very open an ready to explore things!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback