Jannik

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi and welcome to my profile,
    I'm looking for an apprenticeship as a Animal Caretaker as I'm currently studying an Education in this area.
    I am a loyal, stable and responsible young man. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and learn new things. I have a calm energy and I'm good at building trust and care. I'm a good worker. I always give a 100% to all tasks i get assigned. I am an empathetic and trustworthy person with my heart in the right place. I have wanted to work with animals since I was a child.

    I feel like I am getting into the essence of my true self when I am among wild animals and beautiful nature. I have always felt it makes sense and it's natural to have close contact with animals. I have a pedagogical/social worker education that I know will benefit me in working with animals. I am caring and helpful. It has always been a natural part of my personality. I am good at creating contact and trust in animals, adults and children.

    I am a fun, easygoing guy who loves to travel and learn about different cultures. I'm sociable, a team-player and like to make every place i go my home. i am looking forward to meeting you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have had different kinds of work:
    - Social work
    - Cleaning
    - Blacksmith
    - Gardener
    - Café/Barista

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    37

  • Nationalité

    Denmark

  • Autres infos...

    I live in Denmark, but I have a natural love for adventure and I am keen to travel to many places around the globe.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback