Jana

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    travelling in Ireland (searching for a place in Norway) 🇮🇪

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland - du Nov 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi I’m Jana,
    a 20 y/o Girl, who want‘s to work with interesting people and explore the world.

    I am interested in horses and have been riding every day since i was 7 years old ... so maybe it's my whole life.

    To make my dream come true, i'm looking for nice people to whom i can bring my talents to the fore. I will try to do my best with every task and will hopefully learn a lot.

    Look forward to every person i get to know on this path and hope i can help.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Danse
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Farmwork/Ranchwork:
    • 13 Years everyday with horses
    • A- Level in Dressage and Jumping
    • living with a lot of animals
    • experience in caring for animals
    • already worked at a farm with cows, ponies and goats
    • fencing/stablework

    DIY/ Creative tasks:
    • experience in photography
    • painting and handy skills
    • knowledge in photoshop and other editors

    Housework:
    I am practiced with housework and can certainly help out there. Also I was able to gain experience in gardening and like to learn new things.
    Love backing.

    work experience:
    • as a Seller at Clothing store
    • riding instructor for children

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I‘m interested in learning english.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    Full vaccinated against Covid-19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback