Jan

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (13)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am currelntly in Seoul
    I am looking for a traveling buddy, who would like to explore Asia. My plans are flexible and I am open for any ideas. Feel free to contact me:)
    +49 157 36175630
    In: jan.berx

    Ma prochaine destination :

    South Korea - du Mai 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Jan, and I am 21 years old. I come from a small city in Germany. I always wanted to travel around the world, but as a tourist, you never fully integrate into the country you are visiting and Workaway gives this fantastic opportunity to blend in.

    I just finished my apprenticeship as an industrial sales representative. Since then I will be working in logistics until the end of April. From the 5th of may I will travel to Soul.

    I would describe myself as an adventurous, open-minded, and easy-going person, who can fit in easily and with whom you can have a lot of fun. In addition to that, I am a genuine and hardworking person, who loves to face new challenges and tasks.

    I am keen on sports (especially handball, martial arts, and skiing), but I also like to stay active by simply going on a run or swim.

    My main interests also include economy, politics, and culture.

    Moreover, I enjoy learning new languages and improve them while learning more about your country’s culture and daily way of life.


    I am fluent in German and English; my Spanish is a little bit rusty as well as my Dutch. Additionally, I have started to take a few lessons in Japanese to learn how to express myself.

    *I am fully vaccinated against COVID*

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I graduated high school in 2019, with principal subjects in geography, mathematics, science of education, and English.
    After I received my A-level I started my apprenticeship as an industrial sales representative, where I have been working for an industrial company and study at school.
    Based on my apprenticeship, I have also gotten a basic knowledge of programming (in most instances with Visual Basics).

    Furthermore, I earned some experience while working as an au pair in Scotland, where I took care of a four-year-old girl and a six-year-old boy. I prepared their meals, walked them to kindergarten, played with them, or just helped around the house. In addition to that, I worked there as a volunteered for a children’s summer sports camp.

    While going to school, I coached two handball teams. My first team was at the age of six to eight years old (girls) and the second one I coached was between fourteen and fifteen years old (boys). I coached both of the teams for one year each; hence I know how to interact with kids and how to take care of them.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I will start my trip at the 5.May 2022 and explore Asia (I have made rough plans, but I am open for changes). I would like to travel for approximately a year and if I have enough time, I would be glad to end up in South America. I would love to meet up or maybe go Workaway together. Feel free to contact me if you are interested, I am an open person.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback