Xiao

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am an international student who is exploring a new world! I want to experience a different lifestyle, make friends with people from all over the world, learn new skills through workaway, and share my stories and delicious food!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have various skills to contribute. I am an energetic young person. I love outdoor sports such as mountaineering and camping. I have good life skills and physical fitness. I draw and paint, since I study design, I am familiar with digital software like Photoshop and Illustrator. And I fond of photography and vlog. I like to record every journey and interesting people I meet with my camera. In addition, I am a good cook, I can take care of my own diet, and I am very willing to share Chinese food with you. Most importantly, I love animals aloooooooooot.

    Here is the vlog I took before, you can watch it if you are interested.
    https://youtu.be/rkZqk8ujvgU
    https://youtu.be/xKNztJ_fLKM

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am happy to communicate with you in English, because as an international student, my English still needs a lot of improvement. I am also happy to teach you Chinese if you are interested.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I am now a post-graduate student majoring in Graphic & Branding design at the University of the Arts London. If you want to promote and design more extensively for your farm or hotel or product, I can provide you with creative ideas. If you already have a good idea for your project, I am happy to help you realize it together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback