Jade

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Turkey - du Mai 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello !
    I’m Jade, a 23yo french traveller looking for new experiences and challenges in inspiring places all around the world. I’m quite young in this Workaway adventure but what a wonderful way to travel and to learn new way of living and doing. My way is a simple way, I’m an easy going person, calm vibes but strong desire to experiment. Doing things with love, learning from everything, being open and aware. My curiosity has no limits, as my energy if I’m surrounded by kind people and peaceful nature to connect with :) What is lead me currently is giving my support to well-being, nature and art where it would be welcome :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    The more I do with my hands the better I feel :) with my workaways experiences I learned how to take care of many animals, to harvest different fruits and to be part of the place’s nice energy
    I especially love to cook for people and usually I’m not too bad at it...
    I like to create in every way, drawing, painting, taking a lot of pictures, doing handcrafts, building small stuff
    In France i used to study cinema, one of my favourite thing, and art’s history at the university. I also worked as a waiter during few summers.
    When I’m involved in a work I always give the best I can and I feel also very confortable in teamwork

    I would like now to develop more skills and knowledges about gardening, plants & herbs, about natural way and materials to build, learning more about how to be self-sufficient, discover new way of expression and of course still learning about different cultures

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Le français est ma langue maternelle, je peux donc la partager. J'essaie d'apprendre l'anglais et suis ouverte aux échanges dans toutes autres langues :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    There are things that warms me and gives me energy like a coffee in front of the sunrise, hicking in mountains, picking and collect little stuff from everywhere, sharing stories, feelings and good meals with people, celebrating life with people from all around the world, being surprise and grateful about all the new adventures that life brings

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback