Jacqui

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Grèce, Italie, Malte, Monaco, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Suisse, Vatican City State (Holy See)

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.09.2018 - 01.08.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    50

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I have been doing Workaway now for five years, the first year with my daughter and then on my own. I have my own accommodation, if necessary, being a self converted mini bus to motorhome. I also have a small travelling companion, Oscar, my Bichon Bolognaise. I have been helping out Shirley, a now good friend, for about two years helping look after her many dogs, general maintenance about the house and property, cleaning, decorating, gardening and cooking. There will be pictures of work I have done. Anything else you need to know please do not hesitate to ask.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jacqui - Office skills, computer/internet, cleaning, gardening , DIY general maintenance, animals, children

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    60

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback