Jack

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Email verified
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am currently a sophomore in college studying the humanities, and will be 21 in June. I live in New York City with my mom and my senior dog, Odie. In my free time I love taking Odie for long walks in the park and I also enjoy playing the box drums (Cajon).. I am dedicated to staying healthy, enjoy working out and eating fresh food. I work well on a schedule and everything I do is on a calendar; it's important for me to prioritize my day. I also enjoy talking to people and hanging with friends.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Animaux
    Cyclisme
    Événements/vie sociale
    Camping
    Dev. personnel
    Musique
    Dev. durable
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Montagne
    Auto-stop
    Randonnée
    Culture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked in variety of customer service positions including fast food and clothing stores. I am very personable and honest in all that I do, am diligent and hard working .I worked at a farm in upstate NY that produced maple syrup and raised chickens and goats, white-water rafting and Woofing. I've always had a passion to travel and would like to learn about new cultures and ethnicities. I want to learn how to be better at whatever I do, whether it’s at the front desk, prepping, cooking and serving meals, cleaning, gardening or whatever needs to be done. I I also have an interest in sustainable agriculture and bicycle maintenance.

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    While I enjoy the constant busyness of Manhattan, I welcome the opportunity to experience a different, perhaps more calm and natural environment. I work as a team player and am very supportive of others and don't mind the heavy lifting. In my free time I am also very interested in learning about bike maintenance because I use my bike to bike from A to B in New York City.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback