Iris

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone! My name is Iris Abspoel and I am a 22-year-old girl from Amsterdam, The Netherlands. I love to write articles and I really like editing and making videos, which I've learned from my studies. Currently I work in the film production (as a film production manager) in Amsterdam. Besides my passion for filmmaking, I love music, I play the piano and I sing. I also like sports, especially soccer. I love travelling, and I love to learn more about different cultures and to meet different people. Next to my job, I renovated a house in Maastricht (The Netherlands) all by myself. With this project, I learned a lot about every aspect of the renovation of a house and therefore I would also love to help you out with such tasks. I have worked for a company that organised parties for children for three years, and I really loved spending time with children and putting a smile on their faces. Therefore, I would also love to help you out with tasks that involve babysitting or entertaining your kids while you are at work. I have been backpacking through Thailand and Bali, and I have studied in South-Africa for a few months. This is also when I realized I wanted to travel more and I would love to help someone while doing so. In addition to the experience I have gained during my studies, work and travel, my enthusiasm and humor in combination with a good dose of self-mockery make me good company. I hope you are as enthusiastic as I am, and I hope to see you soon!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am creative, spontaneous, I can motivate myself and others easily. Through my studies I have learned to work with various programs such as Indesign, Premiere, and Photoshop. I have learned how to edit videos, how to make a magazine and how to write the best articles. I also learned how to edit music, and I learned a lot about Social Media, also in combination with marketing. Because my entire study was in English, my English is fluent just as my Dutch. I also followed two Spanish courses and a course German.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn (or improve) a language and it would be even better if we could help each other out and I could teach you a new language too (Dutch).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love to cook, be active, be surrounded by animals, nature, go on adventures, travel, I love to explore new places and I love to meet new people. I play the piano, I sing, and I love to dance (not a talent of mine).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback