IrinaD

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Géorgie, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.05.2019 - 01.07.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    804

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there,
    After my first Workaway experience in France, I realised I want to take advantage of this amazing opportunity to explore different parts of the world, meet new people, understand new cultures, learn new languages and why not do this while also helping others. I've had amazing Workaway experiences in many different parts of the world and I would love to seek new ones in Thailand for the next few weeks and in Georgia, in June.
    I can speak Romanian, English fluently and I also have a good grasp of Italian, French and Spanish (intermediate level). I always love learning new languages which is why I take any opportunity I have to meet people from all around the world!
    I grew up in the countryside of Romania, very close to nature, which is why I love it and am I always looking for ways of exploring it in different parts of the world. After a 4 year period studying Festival and Events Management in Edinburgh, Scotland, I spent a few years after working on different jobs and projects which helped me build on my skills and become more organised. As well as this, I am very open-minded and I am ready to take on any challenge I can learn from.
    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! :)
    Irina

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am good at organising things, I love dealing with and solving problems, I am a good communicator, I like listening and understanding before I act which is why I can adapt easily to new environments. I am an experieced user of the Microsoft Office suite as well as Social Media and other platforms such as Mailchimp, SurveyMonkey and I can learn new systems very fast.

  • Langues parlées

    English, Romanian, French, Spanish, Italian and a little bit of Lithuanian

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Romanian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat mostly vegetarian food

Profil relié à

elenaav


Photos

Feedback