Ines

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a international couple because Ines is from Spain and Greece but grew up in Switzerland, Alejandro is a real colombian guy! We met each other in Ecuador ans are traveling together all over the world. We love adventures, to meet new people, to help people who need it and get to know new cultures. We speak german, swiss german, english and spanish.
    we both love to cook with a lot of love :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love babysitting and just spend time with children or animals. My mother has a "Paella Cateringservice" so I`m used to cook at home. I`m a open minded peron so I like to know new people from other countries and to inter exchange other cultures. Alejandro is a really activ, always like to move around. Hes very talented in cook, athlete, artist, construction and more things, is a person who is always ready to learn new things and is always ready to help with love :) and I have very good connection with the animals and kids :)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Suiza y Colombia

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Not

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Not

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback