Inès

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I'm 23 and I'm studying agronomic science in an engineering school near Tolosa (South of France). Since my young age, I am really curious and passionate about travelling, meeting new people and discovering new cultures. I had lived in Central America for three years when I was a child and it was a great experience. It's the first time I travel to Asia and Nepal is a country I have always dreamed to discover ! It's also the first time I go on a trip alone for such a long time, it's a real challenge but I like challenging myself and go out of my comfort zone.
    I have already been a volunteer in some farms in France and I really loved it ! I can't wait to meet you !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    French is my mother tongue.
    I'm fluent in English, but I would like to improve my spoken english (accent). I used to be fluent in Spanish but since I didn't practice much this language, I have lost some abilities.
    I have some basic DIY knowledge : it is something I used to do with my father. If I am a bit supervised, I can do quite well ! I'm also keen on drawing and painting.
    Since I'm doing agronomic engineering studies, I also have some basic gardening and breeding knowledge. I'm really interested to learn more about this topic !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn some nepali words and teach you some french if you are interested in it !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I really enjoy listening to music. Unfortunately, I only play piano, but I would love to learn how to play new instruments ! I like playing board games, it's something I used to do a lot with my brother and sister. I adapt willingly and quickly to the environment in which I live and its people, I'm game to try anything new ! I'm a huge fan of endless night or day) conversation and finally, I'm a big lover of hiking, I did a lot of hikes in the Alps and Pyrenees (France). Being surrounded by nature makes me feel really good.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Fruits and nuts (almonds) and peanuts

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback