Ilse

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (12)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am currently in Peru. If you want to meet up somewhere, let me know! I am interested in everything!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Peru - du Nov 2021 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Ilse!

    I really like to laugh and learn, these are the things I do everyday the most.
    Before, I worked for 2 years for the Red Cross at a shelter for refugees. I got my master degree in Chinese and after that got a postgraduate in sustainable development. So by all these things I already got a small taste of the world and would love to share experiences.

    I like to discover many cultures, arts, food, languages, learn new things, and try to make people smile with my (strange kind of) humor. I have good organizational skills that can be very usefull. I have lots of experience with (activities for) children and teenagers. I like to be creative, but I am not always so good at it. On my bucket list: learning to play the harmonica.

    My strangest/best talent is to draw the stripes of a zebra!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    ☑️ Organizational skills

    ☑️ Experience with children and teenagers (activities, important talks)

    ☑️ Swimming teacher

    ☑️ Social worker by experience

    ☑️ At my parents house we have our own vegetable garden, so when I was younger I helped there a lot

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I was a swimming trainer for kids for many years and last year I started to learn to adults.

    I was part of the 'scouts', a youth movement, for years and learned there how to work with all kinds of people. Further we had to organise all kinds of activities for the children but also for the parents.

    Besides that I also organised my own (fundraising) benefit for a local organisation that helps refugees two years in a row, with big succes!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Animals with fur, tomatoes, melons, kiwi

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback