ILARIA

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (16)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Farm, vegetable garden, animals, hospitality

  • Description

    Hello guys!
    I'm Ilaria and I'm from Italy.
    After some experience around the world (travels all over, Working Holiday Visa in Australia and Erasmus in Spain) I decided to come back in Italy where I'm now living and working.
    I'm very interested in the sustainability living and I'm trying to do my best to reduce the environmental impact of my life. I'm growing my own vegetable garden and this is smtg that bring me happiness.

    I love trekking, cycling, travelling, dancing, cooking and taking care of my friends and family.

    I'm looking for a farm to learn as much as I can about agriculture and how to manage with animals.
    I have been a waitress and receptionist for a while and I'm into the hospitality world so I would love to help in it too.
    My dream is to have my own small farm with few rooms and animals with the aim of living a simple life in contact with the nature.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been farming in Australia mostly in lime pantation but also taking care of the animals and vegetable gardens.
    I'm now growing my own at home (I decided to live in the countryside) and this make me feel very proud and happy.
    I have been working in the hospitality for years as a waitress and receptionist and people used to day I'm pretty good with the clients thanks to my big patience (and smile).
    I have been a scout for 15 years so living in contact with the nature and being a flexible and easygoing person is part of my DNA.
    I used to give my best in every situation and take care of the other people.
    I can speak Italian, English and Spanish.
    There are a lot of other things to know about me so if you are courious just send me a message!! :)

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Lactose free if possibile and allergic to bananas (not joking)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback