Raditya

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Raditya but most people call me Rad. , I'm currently traveling around the world (now in the South American region) and has been on the road for 6 years non stop. I studied Computer an Information Technology. Nowadays in my free time I want to find some volunteer programs in South American region.
    I decided to became a volunteer to help people, solve problem and assist people who needs help. One of my Philosophies in life is " The only 2 reasons to help people is just because you can help them and because they need your help. Sometimes the 2nd reason is not even needed". With these believe, I want to volunteer and help people. I believe in solving problem can be done with genuine willingness to help. I want to learn alot of skills, team work, seeing new places and learn new culture. I believe by learning different culture in any places in the world will broaden your view in life. I want to travel, to see new places, I think I do not need to describe why this is important (which I am doing right now).
    I want to participate especially in teaching children as I believe they are the future generations who will make the world we live better and better, but I also can do manual work like helping in Farm, Gardening and taking care of animals. I am an animal lover. I may not be experienced in Farming and Gardening but I am a quick learner if I am guided well. I have an open water Diving certificate since year 2000 and has been diving at least 10 times per year since then. I love hiking, trekking, camping, expedition (4x4), Motorcycle Touring (did that a lot in Indonesia, Asia, Europe and South America) and also many adventureous things related with nature.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Photographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My background is in Computer and Information Technology with specialization in Cyber Forensic. I have been working in that field the last 14 years. A quick learner for Other skills. Hard working and works well with team. I can adapt to any environment and easily challenged for learning new skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Indonesian: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    42

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      None

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      None

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback