Ignacio

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2020 - 15.10.2020


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am an enthusiastic young man who likes to travel and see places, I have been to many Latin American countries, a year ago I traveled to Andorra where I managed to work in the 2019/2020 winter season, I had intentions to vacation in Europe, but unfortunately the covid 19 It has slowed me down a lot, that's why I have decided to participate in the workaway with the intention of being able to tour Spain. I really like the cultural exchange between people, sharing ideas, music and experiences, through good conversation ...
    When I was 19 years old I started my studies in cooking and I have worked in it since then, I lead a quiet life, I like to eat in a healthy way and I really like sports, especially resistance such as running or swimming.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have dedicated my entire life to cooking and everything that surrounds it, I have almost 10 years of experience in the field and academic gastronomic studies. I also have experience in customer service where I have worked for a few years.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      My diet consists of eating tasty and healthy.

Photos

Feedback