Alain & Mareike

  • France & Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Iceland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My nickname is Hidgi and I am psychologist and osteopath. I have in psychology a specialization of colours, neuroscience and and I am also specialised in oriental philosophy. In fact I am also a Shaolin-monk, teacher of Raja-Yoga, Tai Chi Chuan, teacher of Karate Do Shotokai, Aikido, Jo and Sais with brèvet d'etat from France (national diploma of pedagogy to teach martial arts) with the specialization of DIF (diplome d'instructeur federale) of Karate (specialization of pedagogy in the field of Karate) teacher of English with the TOEFL and Cambridge proficiency. Author of different books of philosophy in French and English. Expert in cetology , teacher of echolocation for the blind ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTTerrpHoAQ ) because I am myself blind, but I go on teaching and practicing everything that is presented above. Professional level in music (recorder) and produced many documentaries about crop-circles, pyramids and dolphins. Since 30 years I am very active in the humanitarian field,
    fight intensely the discrimination of any kind.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    as listed in "About ourselves"

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Arabe: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Idji and I are passionate about languages. I, Mariam, can speak 6 languages, while Idji can speak 10, some more or less fluently. We have a lot of experience in teaching languages and we are always happy to learn new, beautiful ones.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    62 & 28

  • Nationalité

    French and Italian

  • Autres infos...

    I would like my friend and guide to speak here about her. As a blind I always travel with her and now I give her the plume... sorry the keyboard.
    Hello, I am Mariam, I am 25 and I am half Italian half Egyptian. I am graduated in languages and I speak Italian, English, Arabic and Spanish. I have always been passionate about travelling and 5 months ago I met Hidgi in Berlin and since I have been learning with him martial arts, philosophy, spirituality and a psichology. I've learnt much more with Hidgi than in many years of traditional education. I love to learn, to be active, to practice sport and to help people, to fight injustice and to create a positive change with my actions. That's why Hidgi and I are looking forward to having the possibility to travel and act in the world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian, vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback