Ida

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (26)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Iceland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there, my name is Ida and I am a twenty-year-old girl from Germany. I am finally graduating in May and afterwards I want to explore every tiny bit of this beautiful world for about a year. I have always been passionate about travelling and exploring nearby countries like France, Spain, the Netherlands, as well as Scandinavia. I‘ve already travelled by myself a few times and I’m open to explore more of the solo-traveller lifestyle, even though I would say, that I’m more comfortable with a bunch of nice people around me.
    My English skills are quite good (not perfect) because I‘ve lived abroad in Ireland for half a year when I was 15. I personally really enjoy talking in English, but I’m eager to learn the basic skills in every kind of language.
    In my freetime I love to go on long hikes, do yoga, I enjoy reading and everything that has to do with crafting. I’ve also did horse riding for a long time, but I have a passion for all kinds of animals. Besides that I’m also interested to learn how to surf and I’m curious about every activity i get to try out.
    About myself: I’m hardworking, a good teammate, empathic, caring and independent.
    I’m 100% ready to go on my own litte adventure and taking every opportunity I’m offered so I can keep on growing with my experiences. I want to enjoy life to the fullest and I would love you to be a part of my journey.
    Hit me up! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’ve had several chances to explore different working tasks such as farm work, working with disabled people, babysitting, working as a barista and waitress and I enjoyed every part of it.
    Either way I’m eager to learn and kind of skill and I’m usually quite quick to pick up on those.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I’m fully vaccinated and boostered too :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback