Ioanna & Igli

  • Grèce
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Mar 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Traveling was always a dream of ours. This year is finally the time in which we have the money, the time and the energy for a big adventure. And that's what's gonna happen. Starting point is Mexico. Ending point Patagonia. Volunteering and sharing our experiences will be the way.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Jardinage

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Ioanna:
    Food is my expertise. Cooking some lovely vegetarian and traditional Greek meals will be always my pleasure. Dancing is my expression. Teaching flamenco and Greek dances will be my speciality. I used to dance some Latin dances also, so I crave to dance some more in their birth place. I'm playing some piano and I enjoy reading good books. In my daily routine a little yoga is a good starter and some meditation always help to relax, practice and keep going. Hiking, sailing, and in general outdoor activities is always a preference. Searching for hidden spots with good people, music and some food is the perfect day.

    Igli:
    I can do pretty much every kind of manual labour required for construction or maintenance of homes and structures(my father is a builder and carpenter and I have been working with him since being a kid). I can build brick walls,paint,cut wood,make structures out of wood, cement floors, whatever you may need. I have gardening knowledge because I have also worked as a gardener with my father and I can take care of flowers and plants. I also have a great connection with animals so any kind of farmwork would also suit me.
    I have some basic plumbering skills.
    I have good photography, digital and computer skills so I can take care of the digital side of things. My daily routines/skills are calisthenics and body weight exercising, meditation and painting.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Mostly vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback