Rachel & Hugo

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, we are Rachel (21) and Hugo (22). We are a young French couple who is looking forward to meet and share with others. 

    I, Rachel, have just finished my bachelor in law and need to take time to explore and meet new people and cultures around the world. Hugo, had his diploma in a sport university and worked as an APAS' teacher (it's nearly similar to a sport teacher for disable people) this year, and before getting another job he wants to travel, try new experiences and also meet new people around the world. That's why we are on workaway !

    We are calm and loving souls with a lot to give to others. We are really excited to learn new things and skills, and also share ours. We are very enthousiastic and happy people who love social contacts. We are a very dynamic duo who would like to spend time in nature with new friends. We want to have the opportunity to discover other cultures and ways of life to grow up as young adults.
    We are complementary and take life lightly. On one hand Hugo is a very vigorous, funny and caring person, and on the other hand I’m a creative, sensitive and patient woman. 

    I love spending time reading and making some art work like drawing or painting. I am an animal lover, especially with cats. As for Hugo, he loves a lot listening, creating and speaking about music. He makes music on computer and is a drum player. He also loves quite every sports as he made his scholarship in a sport university, but before that he played footbal, basketball, practised swimming, tennis and athletism in club.

    We really care about the ecological cause and try our best to learn as much as possible about the current world to help him (especially Rachel). Moreover I'm (so Rachel) vegetarian and I'm working on myself to improve my impact on earth.

    Both of us love spending time with children. Indeed, we both have some experience with kids. Me, by taking care of my youngest brother and doing some babysitting; and Hugo worked with children during his last job, as much with kids that were in situation of disability as with kids without thoses disabilities to sensibilize them. 

    Hugo is more used to live with people because he have two big brothers and he live 4 years in flatsharing, but I'm honestly easy to live !

    So that's who we are, and now we are excited to talk to anybody who want us !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'équipe
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    child care
    cooking 
    sports activities 
    creativity (drawing and painting) 
    adaptability
    learn quickly

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    22 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      végétarien

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback